Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart Is Empty~

Sum: $


I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

Already have an account?


Remember me

Forgot Your Password?

or continue with social networks

Not a member? Sign up now

About DAOC Products

Choose Products

Dark Age of Camelot is a 3D massively multiplayer online role-playing game released in October 2001 in North America and in January 2002 in Europe. The game combines Arthurian lore, Norse mythology, and Irish Celtic legends with high fantasy. It is set in the period after King Arthur's death, when his kingdom has split into three realms which are in a constant state of war with each other. Dark Age of Camelot includes both player versus environment (PvE) and realm versus realm (RvR) combat.

Dark Age of Camelot Currency Types

Seals: Used to purchase equipment from the Imps in Darkness Falls.

Aurulite: Used to purchase equipment in the Catacombs expansion and [Curse] Dungeon.

Bounty Points (BPs): Used to purchase equipment the battlegrounds as well as Artifacts items and credit, and Master Levels credit. Bount Points are the primary "alternate currency" and replaced Seals, Aurulite and Glass as quest rewards.

Glass: Used to purchase Artifacts items and credit and Master Levels credit.

Coin: There are four types, Copper, Silver, Gold, Platinum. They are used to buy items from standard merchants and the player market.

1 silver = 100 copper. 1 platinum = 1000 gold.

The main Dark Age of Camelot product sold by NWGold is DAOC Platinum.

If you want to get the most Dark Age of Camelot Platinum, please click

Minimum System Requirements

Pentium III 1.4GHz or AMD equivalent

512 MB RAM

Requires compatible 3D Acceleration card with 64 MB Video RAM

DirectX 9.0 or later

Internet Connection Required

Connecting to online customer service, please wait. goodsLoading
SurplusSurplus stock:

Are you sure you want to empty the shopping cart?

Are you sure to delete the selected items ?

error !